Connect with us

Pakhtoons vs Maratha Arabians


Pakhtoons won by 25 runs


Maratha Arabians won the toss and opted to field first

Pakhtoons: 121 for 4 in 10 overs

Fakhar Zaman 45 not out (22), LA Dawson 44 (23)

Immad Wasim 2/20 (2 overs), Muhammad Amir 0/13 (2 Overs)

Maratha Arabians: 96 for 7 in 10 overs

AD Hales 57 not out (26), GC Viljoen 11 (14)

Shahid Afridi 3/19 (2 Overs), Sohail Khan 2/7 (2 Overs)


Pakhtoons won the match by 26 runs

Player of The Match: Shahid Afridi


Date Time League Season Match Day
December 14, 2017 10:00 pm T10 Cricket League 2017 14-12-2017


Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE
Second Industrial St - Sharjah - United Arab Emirates


TeamRunsWickets LostOversBPOutcome
Maratha Arabians96710120Loss


Batting   R B 4s 6s
Dwayne Smithb Imad Wasim0100
Ahmad Shahzadb Imad Wasim5310
Fakhar Zamannot out452233
Liam Dawsonrun out (Mohammad Amir)442334
Shahid Afridirun out (†Kamran Akmal)10611
Najibullah Zadrannot out9501
Sohail Khan 0000
Umar Gul 0000
Saqlain Haider 0000
Imran Khan Jr. 0000
Mohammad Irfan 0000
Extras8 (lb 4, wd 4)
Total121/4 (10 Overs, RR: 12.10)    

Did not bat: Saqlain Haider

Bowling O M R W
Umar Gul20310
Mohammad Irfan20192
Imran Khan Jr.20150
Shahid Afridi20193
Sohail Khan2072

Maratha Arabians

Batting   R B 4s 6s
Kamran Akmalc †Saqlain Haider b Mohammad Irfan5410
Alex Halesnot out572654
Lendl Simmonsb Mohammad Irfan4410
Rilee Rossouwc Najibullah Zadran b Shahid Afridi5510
Dwayne Bravolbw b Shahid Afridi0100
Virender Sehwaglbw b Shahid Afridi0100
Imad Wasimb Sohail Khan3400
Hardus Viljoenb Sohail Khan111420
Mohammad Saminot out1100
Mohammed Amir 0000
Zahoor Khan 0000
Extras10 (b 2, lb 3, w 5)
Total96/7 (10 Overs, RR: 9.60)    

Follow ClickCric On Facebook


More in